Dance to Inspire, Inspire to Dance

I believe everyone should dance. Also when you think or even know you can’t dance. Dancing is what people call moving. Moving your body which you have started doing from the moment you came to this world! Moving on the tunes of life. It relaxes, it winds you up, it energizes. Find you’re strengts by moving. Know what your arm can do and what potention can be found in your legs. We are living in a society where it is all about the mind. From a holistic point of view we are all mind, body and soul. Get these three working with each other in stead of neglecting parts of you.

Chungmei Cheng
Orchid of Life -LifeCoaching

3 thoughts on “Dance to Inspire, Inspire to Dance

  1. buy_vigrxplus says:

    Pretty cool post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say
    that I have really liked reading your blog posts. Anyway
    I’ll be subscribing to your blog and I hope you post again soon!

  2. Anne says:

    Every time I dance, I feel truly happy. I need it, like food and water and air. It allows me to connect with myself in the most basic way. Awesome video!

Leave a Reply

