Coachee Jennifer: I asked and I received

gratitude

I would like to thank you for clearing up the two timelines I am living right now. Now I am able to allow myself to grief for the child I was, i wanted to be and who I couldn’t be. Everytime when I was sad or angry I thought that I was ungrateful. This didn’t match with how I saw myself. I see myself as someone who is grateful, curious and blessed and I believe this got me through the rough years. But now that it is more clear to me I can embrace the child within me and grief and celebrate at the same time. And I would like to thank you for this.

Jennifer

Leave a Reply

