Win & Write: What makes you tick?

writing

What makes you tick? Tell me in <500 words & you’ll get a Free Skypesession! In Dutch or English. Mail it to orchidoflife@gmail.com before Friday 8th of July. Write ‘What makes you tick?’ in the subject line. Mail me your name and skypename. I will give away 3 skypesessions; so 3 lucky writers will be informed by mail before Thursday 14th of July. All stories may be published on http://lifecoachingdenhaag.wordpress.com/ (Dutch) or this blog. #career #ambition #love #dream #life #passion #food #people #nature

5 thoughts on “Win & Write: What makes you tick?

  1. JoV says:

    I’m not going to participate in the contest but I just want to say what makes me tick right now is blogging about books. I thought I am going to get bored or tired about it for 2 years. I have been doing for close to 3 years and I love every bit of it. 🙂

    Just want to say thanks for always sharing my blog post through google Chungmei. It’s very nice to be able to google up my own blog post and find that you have shared my blog posts. All the best.

Leave a Reply

