Yoga on Ocean Waves

Why didn’t I think about this before? Just did a very relaxing yoga session at home while listening to the sound of ocean waves. It reminded me of the year I lived only five minutes from the sea. This was in Scheveningen in the Hague. Up to twice a week I went to the beach to do yoga on the rocks. I’am still able to visualize the moments of meditation vividly; smelling the salty water, hearing the screeching sea gulls and the waves fading down at the beach or smashing against the rocks. I would like to live nearby the beach and do this everyday. For now, this will do!

Leave a Reply

