HSP Coaching and rebirthing via videoskype

It’s amazing to experience how my work as a life coach for highly sensitive people develops. The past week I had more videoskype sessions than one-on-one sessions in my coaching practice in The Hague. You might think it would be with people living in another country than The Netherlands, but less is true.

These highly sensitive men and woman were living in The Netherlands, except they didn’t live in The Hague. What made these videoskype sessions extra special was the fact that I was guiding rebirthing sessions. After five till 10 minutes of speaking to each other we started the breath-therapy session. Because most of them were recovering from a burnout they’re were happy to be able to stay at home.

Before suggesting to do rebirthing via videoskype I had them over at my practice. With some I have been working for more than half a year and some I received only once or twice. This new form of guidance all started by guiding a lady from Belgium. She travelled to my coaching practice in The Hague and booked two rebirthing sessions spread over two days. She stayed overnight. From the moment we started she opened up emotionally. That’s exactly what I need people to do so I can help them process sadness, anger, fear, disappointment, guilt and many more heavy weighing emotions.

During these rebirthing sessions she released lots of negative energy. Because of the distance I suggested to proceed via videoskype. My gut-feeling told me it would work well guiding rebirthing sessions in this way with this particular lady. Our experience proved right. I am still working with her and on a bi-weekly basis she benefits from releasing lots of heavy weighing emotions, clearing the mind, body and soul.

Based on my positive experience with her I suggested this way of guiding rebirthing sessions to others I am currently working with. If we are able to do the breath work via videoskype depends on the following:

  • We both know that I am the one you should be seeing for your mental and physical pains,
  • We both know how you physically react to the conscious connected breathing,
  • We both know and have experienced that you are able to express emotions; translating physical pain into tears, screaming and so on.

Feel free to contact me if you would like to start working on your life goals through videoskype or FaceTime. Click here for more information on the introduction session of 1.5 hour. 

Please visit my website Orchid of Life ~ Life Coaching to get to know my work as a Life Coach for Highly Sensitive People.

Leave a Reply

